• <delect id="fp0vm"><kbd id="fp0vm"><span id="fp0vm"></span></kbd></delect>

  • <code id="fp0vm"><video id="fp0vm"></video></code>

          <font id="fp0vm"></font>

          1. Unity 教育资源

            许多学校为应对 COVID-19 而开始向新的远程教学模式过渡,为此我们制作了免费的资源、工具和培训,以帮助教育工作者为其学生提供支持,让他们能够在世界的任何角落随时保持互动。

            职业发展和社区
            课程资源
            免费的 Unity 教学许可证
            职业发展

            Educators Live

            加入 Educators Live - 由教育工作者为同行制作的新的系列教学课程,分享关于 Unity 教学和向远程教学过渡的真诚对话。

            了解 Unity 在各行业的多样化应用,获得 Unity 项目和工具的实践经验,并深入了解丰富教学课程的方法 - 无论是面对面还是远程。在该直播系列课程中,你还将获得远程教学的最佳实践,听取成功解决常见挑战的教育界嘉宾的意见和建议,并与其他教育工作者进行互动讨论和问答。

            社区

            Unity Teach 社区

            加入由具有不同背景和经验水平的 Unity 教育工作者组成的活跃、参与度高的社区,分享最佳实践、资源和成功案例 - 所有这一切都是为了促进学生学习。访问免费的研讨会,共享教学工具,获得同行的支持和 Unity 提供的赠品。成员必须在中等或高等教育机构任教才能加入。

            课程资源

            Unity 课程框架

            使用该免费框架创建引人入胜的相关课程。它包括活动和资源指南,其中包含你可用来教授游戏设计和开发的免费 Unity 教程、项目和课程。课程框架与教学标准和 21 世纪技能的学习目标相对应。

            面向教育工作者的 Unity Learn

            访问强大的教学资源库,将 Unity 整合到你的课程中,教会学生如何创建 2D、3D、增强现实和虚拟现实形式的交互式体验。

            免费的 Unity 教学许可证

            我们相信更多的创作者会让我们的世界变得更好。因此,Unity 创建了两种不同的免费许可证,以帮助学生在课堂和家中获得所需的 Unity 技能。这两种许可证都包含 Bolt 可视化脚本工具,可用于直观的拖放系统和交互式构建 -?不必编写一行代码。

            教育资助许可证

            合格的教育机构可以获得免费的 Unity 专业许可证进行教学和指导工作。详细了解你的学生如何远程连接到 Unity 许可的计算机。

            Unity Student 计划

            学生可以免费访问专业人士用于创建跨行业沉浸式体验的实时 3D 开发平台和工作流程。对于在远程学习期间能够访问兼容 Unity 的计算机的高中生和大学生,我们建议使用 Unity Student 计划。

            常见问题解答

            Educators Live 课程何时开播?

            Unity Educators Live 系列课程将于 2020 年 9 月 15 日下午 5 点(太平洋时间)开播,每隔一周播讲一集,时间为周二下午 5 点到 6 点(太平洋时间),课程持续到 2020 年 12 月结束。完整的日期和时间列表如下:

            • 2020 年 9 月 15 日下午 5 点(太平洋时间)
            • 2020 年 9 月 29 日下午 5 点(太平洋时间)
            • 2020 年 10 月 13 日下午 5 点(太平洋时间)
            • 2020 年 10 月 27 日下午 5 点(太平洋时间)
            • 2020 年 11 月 10 日下午 5 点(太平洋时间)
            • 2020 年 12 月 1 日下午 5 点(太平洋时间)
            你们是否会将 Educators Live 课程录制下来?

            是的,我们会将每节课程录制下来,并在直播课程结束后 24 小时内发布到 Unity Learn 上的 Unity Educators Live 页面

            学生和教育工作者进行 Unity 项目远程协作的最佳方式是什么?

            通过 Unity Student 计划,Unity Collaborate 让学习者能够与最多五名队友一起进行小组项目、管理版本、与教师共享作业,并轻松地在家庭和学校计算机之间转移项目。单击此处了解如何设置 Unity Collaborate。

            另一个选择是 GitHub for Unity 扩展,该扩展直接集成到 Unity 编辑器中,让学生能够在专用窗口中轻松配置、协作和管理其项目。单击此处了解如何在 Unity 中设置和使用 Git 及 GitHub。

            我是一名教育工作者 - 我可以使用 Unity Student 计划吗?

            Unity Student 计划适用于在认可的教育机构就读的学生。目前,教育工作者使用 Unity 的最佳方式是获得面向课堂教学目的的教育资助许可证或面向个人用途的 Unity Personal 许可证。

            我申请了教育资助许可证。我和我的学生如何在家庭计算机上使用它?

            如果你的学生接受的是远程教育,则他们使用的计算机必须拥有足以运行 Unity 的强大性能。如果他们的计算机不兼容 Unity,则可以通过虚拟连接访问能够运行 Unity 的学校计算机。单击此处了解如何使用 AWS 服务通过虚拟计算机访问来托管 Unity。

            如何通过教育资助许可证或 Unity Student 计划访问 Bolt?

            你可以通过 Unity Asset Store 免费下载 Bolt。

            我已提交申请加入 Facebook 上的 Unity Teach 社区。为什么我还没有获得批准?

            Unity Teach Facebook 社区是一个仅面向教育工作者开放的私人组。在请求加入该小组时,你必须回答一些申请问题。不完整的申请会导致审批延迟,因为我们的团队成员必须确认你的当前状态。如果你不是教育工作者,我们建议你访问 Unity Teach 来获取满足你需求的资源。

            我们使用 Cookie 来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的 Cookie 政策页面

            明白了
            免费福利视频合集1000,韩国三级电影,91国产91最新网站,久草在线免费视频在线观看

• <delect id="fp0vm"><kbd id="fp0vm"><span id="fp0vm"></span></kbd></delect>

  • <code id="fp0vm"><video id="fp0vm"></video></code>

          <font id="fp0vm"></font>

          1. Resources for teaching Unity

            As many schools transition to new models of distance teaching and learning in response to COVID-19, we’ve created free resources, tools, and training to help educators support their students and keep them engaged, wherever they are.

            Professional development and community
            Curricular resources
            Free Unity licenses for teaching and learning
            Professional development

            Educators Live

            Join Educators Live, a new learning series created by educators for educators, to share real and honest conversations about teaching Unity and the transition to distance teaching.?

            Discover the diverse applications of Unity across industries, get hands-on practice with Unity projects and tools, and gain insights into ways to enrich your curriculum – whether it’s in-person or remote. During this live series, you’ll also pick up best practices for distance teaching, hear from guest educators who have successfully addressed common challenges, and engage in interactive discussions and Q&A with other educators.

            Community

            Unity Teach Community

            Join an active, engaged community of Unity educators with varied backgrounds and experience levels to share best practices, resources, and success stories – all with the goal of enabling students’ learning. Access free webinars, share teaching tools, and get peer support and giveaways from Unity. Members must teach at a secondary or higher education institution to join.

            Curricular resources

            Unity Curricular Framework

            Create engaging, relevant curricula with this free framework. It includes a guide to activities and resources, including free Unity tutorials, projects and courses that you can use to teach game design and development. The Curricular Framework maps to learning objectives for academic standards and 21st Century Skills.

            Unity Learn for Educators

            Access a robust library of learning and teaching resources to integrate Unity into your curriculum and teach students how to create interactive experiences in 2D, 3D, augmented reality, and virtual reality.?

            Free Unity licenses for teaching and learning

            We think that the world is a better place with more creators in it. That’s why Unity has created two different free licenses to help empower students with in-demand Unity skills, in classrooms and at home. Both of these licenses include the Bolt visual scripting tool for intuitive drag-and-drop system and interaction building –?without writing a single line of code.?

            Education Grant license

            Qualified educational institutions can obtain free professional Unity licenses for learning and instruction. Learn more about how your students can connect to Unity-licensed computers remotely.

            Unity Student plan

            Students can access the real-time 3D development platform and workflows that professionals use to create immersive experiences across industries for free. We recommend the Unity Student plan for high school and higher education students who have access to Unity-compatible computers while distance learning.

            Frequently asked questions

            When will the Educators Live sessions be held?

            The Unity Educators Live series starts on September 15, 2020 at 5 p.m. PT, and will be held biweekly on Tuesdays from 5 p.m.–6 p.m. PT, through December 2020. See the full list of dates and times below:

            • Sep 15, 2020 5:00 p.m. PT
            • Sep 29, 2020 5:00 p.m. PT
            • Oct 13, 2020 5:00 p.m. PT
            • Oct 27, 2020 5:00 p.m. PT
            • Nov 10, 2020 5:00 p.m. PT
            • Dec 1, 2020 5:00 p.m. PT
            Will the Educators Live sessions be recorded?

            Yes, each session will be recorded and posted to the Unity Educators Live page on Unity Learn within 24 hours of the live session.

            What are the best ways for students and educators to collaborate on Unity projects remotely?

            With the Unity Student Plan, Unity Collaborate enables learners to work on group projects with up to five teammates, manage versions, share work with teachers, and easily move between home and school computers. Learn how to set up Unity Collaborate here.?

            Another option is the GitHub for Unity extension, which integrates directly into the Unity Editor and enables students to easily configure, collaborate, and manage their projects in a dedicated window. Learn how to set up and use Git and GitHub with Unity here.

            I’m an educator – can I use the Unity Student plan?

            The Unity Student plan is for students enrolled in an accredited educational institution. At the moment, the best way for educators to use Unity is through the Education Grant license for class instruction or a Unity Personal license for individual use.

            I applied for the Education Grant license. How can my students and I use this on our home computers?

            If your students are distance learning, the computers they use must be powerful enough to run Unity. If their computers are not Unity compatible, they can virtually connect to a school computer that can run Unity. Learn how to host Unity via virtual computer access using AWS services here.

            How do you access Bolt through the Education grant license or the Unity Student plan?

            You can download Bolt through the Unity Asset Store for free.

            I applied to join the Unity Teach Community on Facebook. Why haven’t I been approved?

            The Unity Teach Facebook Community is a private group for Educators only. You must complete the application questions when you request to join the group. Incomplete applications result in delayed approvals because a member of our team must confirm your current status. If you are not an educator, we encourage you to visit Unity Teach to access resources for your needs.

            We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

            Got it
            免费福利视频合集1000,韩国三级电影,91国产91最新网站,久草在线免费视频在线观看